- Log in to your account.
- Click ‘Locations’.
- Click the zone you’d like to restore.
- Select ‘Choose a plan’.
- Start your subscription and connect a player to start the music again.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a questionCan't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a question