- Log in to your account.
- Click the company in the top-right corner.
- In the drop-down menu, click ‘Company settings’.
- Click the ‘edit’ symbol next to the company name.
- Make the edits needed.
- Click ‘update’ to confirm the changes.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a question
Can't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a question