- Log in to your account.
- Click the company in the top-right corner.
- In the drop-down menu, click ‘Company settings’.
- Click ‘Users’
- Click the menu next to the user you're removing.
- Click ‘Remove user’.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a questionCan't find what you're looking for?
Ask us a question