- Log in to your account.
- Click your company name in the top-right corner.
- Click ‘Company settings’, then ‘Billing’.
- Click the three dots next to the billing information you want to update, then ‘Edit’.
- Make your changes and click ‘Update’ to save.
To add a custom note or reference to your invoices, fill in ‘Appears on invoices and receipts’ at the bottom of the edit page.